Like A Skull Pirate.

Song. Sorry I have not been lately.
Parody of Gangnam Style.
Skull pirate style (from poptropica)
Watch you now
you insignificant little sailor
Look it’s stormin’ now
You better believe me yo I ain’t lyin’
Gonna sink you now
But not like those foul rocks you often see
Cuma cannon tnt? That don’t bother me.
I’m like an orca hey, do it properly!
You saw me there just one glimpse then I’m gone
This sea ain’t built for two,just for one.

Stay aware
Cause I’m chillin’ over here
Nope! Over there.
I like to stare
cause I’m both you biggest fan and your worst nightmare.
The truth hurts cause this is my world
You better know
You better know
You better know know know know know!

Like a Skull Pirate
Skull Pirate
Skull Pirate
Hey,(long) heya sailor
Skull pirate.
Heyyy, I am scary
I won’t stop cause I want your gold
Just so you know
Just so you know know know know know know!

Like a Skull Pirate.
(End of Song)

How do you like it? Please share and post this. And please give the credit to me. No plagiarism! Also,I might post this on youtube. Just the music, or the video and music. If you like, you can help by getting people to leave common rooms on the Realease. Bye. This isn’t an advertisement.

Posted on January 27, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. milly & miles

    i reaaaally can’t cutch up with the song.. even though i memorize the lyrics and the beat, (and the steps) i cant really relatee.. but, whatever.. cool!

  2. I’m sorry,what?

  3. Lol that is a cool song!

Leave a Reply

