Half Crazy.

Yeah. I think i’m now half Crazy! Crazy i tell you! Crazy! ARGGHHHH

I hate you school… and homeworks…

..

..

..

..

..

And Projects! Yeah! We had a project in the first day of school! ( Btw, here, it’s June 4 to April 4 )

ARRGGHHH! I hate you 5th grade?!!!??!??1

And now.. I present you a video…

 

I hope it comes on and…

It’s a video about how i miss summer right now XD because i’m so in love with summer!

Lyrics ;

” Know i haven’t slept in a week ” ( Homework duh.)

” Since you’ve been gone ” ( You’re gone summer! )

” and my eyes are kinda tired ” ( Yeah, look on the first line )

” From crying all night long ” ( Crying because i don’t wanna do homework )

” know i’ve never been too good at cooking ” ( It’s just about homework. Cooking! is somehow my word for studying XD )

” just for one ” ( Cooking for only me, studying )

” it’s so lonely here without you baby ” ( it’s lonely without summer )

” come back home ” ( Come back summer! )

” coz i’m half crazy ” ( because of homework)

” feelin’ sorry for myself ” ( cause i never ever spent time on anything but computer )

” half crazy ” ( because of homework )

” worried you’d find someone else to love ” ( worried you won’t come again – Summer – )

” know life hasn’t been much fun at all ” ( not without summer, no freedom, )

” since you’ve been gone ” ( You’re gone summer )

” and my eyes being to feel ” ( tired of calculations )

” each time I hear a song ” ( about summer, i cry 😥 )

” i spent every minute asking myself ” ( how i was going to spend summer )

”  what went wrong ” ( really? want went wrong? )

” can’t we try to talk it over baby ” ( I think i can’t 😥 )

” come back home ” ( come back summer. )

” coz I’m half crazy ” ( because of homework and things. )

” i’m feelin’ sorry for myself ” ( because i spent it all on computer )

” half crazy ” ( No freedom )

” worried you’d find someone else to love ” ( worried you’ll never come back summer! )

( Yeah, i don’t wanna write rite now. Get it? )

About basking

i like potatos

Posted on June 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

