Listen to this playlist: HappyRiderisme’s Playlist


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
About MeMe

Do you NEED to know about me? No. But if you want to.... SORRY! I'm not telling about me cause i'm lazy .-. I don't wanna type anymorez. Poptropica 4evrz yo.... I just wish some1 could type 4 me xD. I wanna be a movieeee starr!!!!! So i can get,do,or anything else i wanteee! WHY AM I TYPING STILLZ! Eh,just 1 more thing.... Status: I'm just hangin on DD and typing.... Mood: Bored So byez cause i'm lazy .-. But i may finsh dis later.... so BYE ALREADY! :P :D

Posted on May 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

