Ana

On ST ‘s blog, Ana quit. On Krimson ‘s blog, she quit.I thought I ‘d do a poem … Never mind, I would like to confess this. I always was jealous of her. Yes, jealous me. 😦 Real life is important. Religon, everything. Maybe I should quit.
Bye Ana! Will miss you! Sounds weird ’cause it’s coming from a boy. Why is it at night I do this?

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. dont quit this blog please

  2. what the? that was weird. My Seraphim pic wasn’t showing

Leave a Reply

